376 North Central Ave. Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-6500

Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2020 New Board Members:

Phil Kaprow

Kinsley Elfand

Kevin Ross-Andino

2020 Renewing Board Members:

Kc Donahey

Kevin Boyle

Rick Bouffard

Tom Peppler

Randy Perry


The volunteer leadership of the Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce encourages enthusiastic participation and provides direction for the programs and services provided for the chamber’s membership. Board members serve a vital role in establishing policy and shaping the direction of the chamber and are reflective of the diversity that defines our region’s business community.

The Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month in order to review and approve internal documents and procedures, establish policies and protocol, and perform any other duties deemed to be in the best interest of the chamber and its members.

2019 Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Steve Fulmer
Citizens Bank of Florida

Chair Elect

Gina Brooks
Comfort Keepers


Education Chair
Jean Van Smith
Seminole County Public Schools Foundation


Economic Development Chair 
Randy Perry
Metro Realty Group

Past Chair

Dawn Ofodile
University of Central Florida


Ambassador/Membership Chair
Chet Tokar
Edward Jones

Danica Kramer
Orlando Health

Diana Sacoto
Sacoto Films Productions

Gerry Marino
Jet Home Repair and Remodeling

Greg Smith
Citizens Bank of Florida

Jeff Gibbs (New)
Seminole State College

Jenelle Ferrer (New)
Waypointe Realty

Justin Birmele

Kenneth KC Donahey
Oviedo Medical Center

Kevin Boyle
Fairwinds Credit Union

Kris Tietig
Duke Energy

Paul Rosarius
Palm Tree Tech Center

Tom Peppler
Peppler Law, PA

Ulrick (Rick) Bouffard
Tijuana Flats Burrito Company

Ex Officio Members

Mayor Charles Lacey
City of Winter Springs

Council Member Bob Pollack
City of Oviedo

Membership: It has its benefits!

Looking to grow your business and accomplish your professional goals? Membership is the way to do it!
Click below to find out how the OWSRCC can help.


376 North Central Ave. 
Oviedo, FL 32765 
Phone: (407) 365-6500 
Fax: (407) 650-2712 
Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 621236 
Oviedo, FL 32762